使用条款

通过向Honda R&D Innovations, Inc. 或Honda Innovations或其任何相关公司(以下统称为HONDA)提交任何信息、想法、概念或建议(以下统称为”信息”), 即表示您同意协议规定的条款和条件。 如果您已仔细阅读、理解并同意以下条款和条件,请点击下面的”接受”按钮。 在基于合法对价原则且承认此原则的充分性的前提下,通过向HONDA提交您的信息,您声明并同意如下:

年龄:

你已年满十八(18)岁。

提交信息的所有权:

您拥有所提交信息的所有必要权利、所有权和利益,包括但不限于任何知识产权,并且不了解您的信息属于或声称属于第三方所有或侵犯了其他人的专利、版权、商标或其他知识产权。 您同意,没有与第三方(包括现任或前雇主)的协议适用于您的信息。 您同意您向HONDA提交了真实并且准确的信息。

没有保密信息:

您同意您向HONDA提交的任何信息都不属于保密信息,且HONDA并无责任或义务对其保密。 您同意任何后续提交的信息或与HONDA讨论的内容同样是无需保密,除非您和HONDA达成的其他书面条款和条件另有约定。 您同意,您将完全依靠您的专利权来保护您的信息(您的专利权在此简称为”专利权”),并且不会就您的信息或向HONDA的后续提交的信息基于任何其他索赔或权利向HONDA提出索赔,但您的专利权除外。 您了解您必须寻求自己的专利保护才能保护您的信息。

不授予专利权:

通过签订本协议,您不向HONDA授予您的专利权(定义如上)。 然而您了解,本信息不受您的专利权保护的任何方面可能会被HONDA自由使用。 您同意您放弃因复制、披露、评估或以其他方式使用您的信息对HONDA提出所有版权和其他知识产权索赔(专利和商标索赔除外)。

HONDA可以联系您:

您同意在我们收到您的提交后可以酌情与您联系。 如果HONDA对您的信息感兴趣,将会与您联系,就您的信息或专利权进一步讨论条款和条件。 HONDA没有义务就您的信息与您联系,也不需要将任何提交的材料退回给您。 HONDA没有义务使用您的信息或对其保密。

无暗示机构关系:

通过您提交信息并订立本协议,HONDA与您之间不存在合资、合伙、代理或雇用关系。 HONDA独立创作:您承认HONDA可能已经自主开发、可能正在开发或可能在未来开发与您提交的信息相似的想法和概念,并且您放弃根据此类想法或概念的相似性提出任何和所有索赔的权利。

关于本协议的争议:

本协议在加利福尼亚州订立,并受加利福尼亚州法律(不包括法律冲突规定)的约束。 对于HONDA一般网站隐私声明、使用条款和/或适用于HONDA网站一般性使用的任何其他声明的条款,如与本协议的条款不同,则本协议的条款适用并予以控制。 通过向Honda R&D Innovations, Inc. 或Honda Innovations或其任何相关公司(以下统称为HONDA)提交任何信息、想法、概念或建议(以下统称为”信息”), 即表示您同意协议规定的条款和条件。 如果您已仔细阅读、理解并同意以下条款和条件,请点击下面的”接受”按钮。 在基于合法对价原则且承认此原则的充分性的前提下,通过向HONDA提交您的信息,您声明并同意如下:

年龄:你已年满十八(18)岁。

提交信息的所有权:您拥有所提交信息的所有必要权利、所有权和利益,包括但不限于任何知识产权,并且不了解您的信息属于或声称属于第三方所有或侵犯了其他人的专利、版权、商标或其他知识产权。 您同意,没有与第三方(包括现任或前雇主)的协议适用于您的信息。 您同意您向HONDA提交了真实并且准确的信息。

没有保密信息:您同意您向HONDA提交的任何信息都不属于保密信息,且HONDA并无责任或义务对其保密。 您同意任何后续提交的信息或与HONDA讨论的内容同样是无需保密,除非您和HONDA达成的其他书面条款和条件另有约定。 您同意,您将完全依靠您的专利权来保护您的信息(您的专利权在此简称为”专利权”),并且不会就您的信息或向HONDA的后续提交的信息基于任何其他索赔或权利向HONDA提出索赔,但您的专利权除外。 您了解您必须寻求自己的专利保护才能保护您的信息。

不授予专利权:通过签订本协议,您不向HONDA授予您的专利权(定义如上)。 然而您了解,本信息不受您的专利权保护的任何方面可能会被HONDA自由使用。 您同意您放弃因复制、披露、评估或以其他方式使用您的信息对HONDA提出所有版权和其他知识产权索赔(专利和商标索赔除外)。

HONDA可以联系您:您同意在我们收到您的提交后可以酌情与您联系。 如果HONDA对您的信息感兴趣,将会与您联系,就您的信息或专利权进一步讨论条款和条件。 HONDA没有义务就您的信息与您联系,也不需要将任何提交的材料退回给您。 HONDA没有义务使用您的信息或对其保密。

无暗示机构关系:通过您提交信息并订立本协议,HONDA与您之间不存在合资、合伙、代理或雇用关系。 HONDA独立创作:您承认HONDA可能已经自主开发、可能正在开发或可能在未来开发与您提交的信息相似的想法和概念,并且您放弃根据此类想法或概念的相似性提出任何和所有索赔的权利。

关于本协议的争议:本协议在加利福尼亚州订立,并受加利福尼亚州法律(不包括法律冲突规定)的约束。 对于HONDA一般网站隐私声明、使用条款和/或适用于HONDA网站一般性使用的任何其他声明的条款,如与本协议的条款不同,则本协议的条款适用并予以控制。

Terms and Conditions

Agreement sets forth the terms and conditions you agree to by submitting any information, idea, concept or suggestion (Information) to Honda R&D Innovations, Inc. or Honda Innovations or any of its related companies, which shall hereafter be referred to collectively as HONDA. Please click the Accept button below only if you have carefully read, understand, and agree to the following terms and conditions. For good and valuable consideration, the sufficiency of which is hereby acknowledged and by virtue of your submission of your Information to HONDA, you represent and agree as follows:

AGE:

You are at least eighteen (18) years of age.

OWNERSHIP OF SUBMISSION:

You own all necessary right, title and interest in the submitted Information, including without limitation under any intellectual property rights, and are not aware that your Information is owned or claimed to be owned by a third party or that it infringes the patent, copyright, trademark or other intellectual property rights of another. You agree that there are no other agreements with third parties (including a current or former employer) that apply to your Information. You agree that the information you are submitting to HONDA is true and correct.

NO CONFIDENTIAL INFORMATION:

You agree that anything you submit to HONDA is NOT CONFIDENTIAL and HONDA has no duty or obligation to hold it in confidence. You agree that any subsequent submission or discussion with HONDA is likewise non-confidential, unless otherwise agreed to under additional written terms and conditions agreed to by both you and HONDA. You agree that you will solely rely upon your patent rights in the protection of your Information (your patent rights to be herein referred to as Patent Rights) and that no claim against HONDA may be made with respect to your Information or subsequent submission to HONDA based upon any other claim or right with the exception of your Patent Rights. You understand that you must seek your own patent protection in order to protect your Information.

NO GRANT OF PATENT RIGHTS:

You are not granting your Patent Rights (as defined above) to HONDA by virtue of entering into this Agreement. You understand, however, that any aspect of your Information not protected by your Patent Rights may be freely used by HONDA. You agree that you are giving up all copyright and other intellectual property right claims (other than patent and trademark claims) you may have against HONDA for copying, disclosing, evaluating or otherwise using my Information.

HONDA MAY CONTACT YOU:

You agree to let us contact you at our discretion following receipt of your submission. If HONDA is interested in your Information, HONDA will contact you to discuss further terms and conditions with respect to your Information or Patent Rights. HONDA is under no obligation to contact you with respect to your Information nor is HONDA required to return any submitted materials to you. HONDA is under no obligation to use my Information or to hold it in confidence.

NO IMPLIED AGENCY RELATIONSHIP:

No joint venture, partnership, agency, or employment relationship exists between HONDA and you by virtue of your submitting Information and entering into this Agreement. INDEPENDENT CREATION BY HONDA: You acknowledge that HONDA may have already independently developed, may be in the process of developing, or may develop at a future date ideas and concepts similar to your submitted Information, and you waive any and all claims based upon the similarity of such ideas or concepts.

DISPUTES REGARDING THIS AGREEMENT:

This Agreement is entered into in the State of California and shall be governed by the laws of the State of California (not including conflicts of laws provisions). To the extent the terms of HONDA’s general website Privacy Statement, Terms of Use, and/or any other statements, policies or agreements applicable to the use of HONDA’s web site in general, shall differ from the terms of this Agreement, the terms of this Agreement shall apply and shall be controlling. This Agreement sets forth the terms and conditions you agree to by submitting any information, idea, concept or suggestion (Information) to Honda R&D Innovations, Inc. or Honda Innovations or any of its related companies, which shall hereafter be referred to collectively as HONDA. Please click the Accept button below only if you have carefully read, understand, and agree to the following terms and conditions. For good and valuable consideration, the sufficiency of which is hereby acknowledged and by virtue of your submission of your Information to HONDA, you represent and agree as follows:

AGE: You are at least eighteen (18) years of age.

OWNERSHIP OF SUBMISSION: You own all necessary right, title and interest in the submitted Information, including without limitation under any intellectual property rights, and are not aware that your Information is owned or claimed to be owned by a third party or that it infringes the patent, copyright, trademark or other intellectual property rights of another. You agree that there are no other agreements with third parties (including a current or former employer) that apply to your Information. You agree that the information you are submitting to HONDA is true and correct.

NO CONFIDENTIAL INFORMATION: You agree that anything you submit to HONDA is NOT CONFIDENTIAL and HONDA has no duty or obligation to hold it in confidence. You agree that any subsequent submission or discussion with HONDA is likewise non-confidential, unless otherwise agreed to under additional written terms and conditions agreed to by both you and HONDA. You agree that you will solely rely upon your patent rights in the protection of your Information (your patent rights to be herein referred to as Patent Rights) and that no claim against HONDA may be made with respect to your Information or subsequent submission to HONDA based upon any other claim or right with the exception of your Patent Rights. You understand that you must seek your own patent protection in order to protect your Information.

NO GRANT OF PATENT RIGHTS: You are not granting your Patent Rights (as defined above) to HONDA by virtue of entering into this Agreement. You understand, however, that any aspect of your Information not protected by your Patent Rights may be freely used by HONDA. You agree that you are giving up all copyright and other intellectual property right claims (other than patent and trademark claims) you may have against HONDA for copying, disclosing, evaluating or otherwise using my Information.

HONDA MAY CONTACT YOU: You agree to let us contact you at our discretion following receipt of your submission. If HONDA is interested in your Information, HONDA will contact you to discuss further terms and conditions with respect to your Information or Patent Rights. HONDA is under no obligation to contact you with respect to your Information nor is HONDA required to return any submitted materials to you. HONDA is under no obligation to use my Information or to hold it in confidence.

NO IMPLIED AGENCY RELATIONSHIP: No joint venture, partnership, agency, or employment relationship exists between HONDA and you by virtue of your submitting Information and entering into this Agreement. INDEPENDENT CREATION BY HONDA: You acknowledge that HONDA may have already independently developed, may be in the process of developing, or may develop at a future date ideas and concepts similar to your submitted Information, and you waive any and all claims based upon the similarity of such ideas or concepts.

DISPUTES REGARDING THIS AGREEMENT: This Agreement is entered into in the State of California and shall be governed by the laws of the State of California (not including conflicts of laws provisions). To the extent the terms of HONDA’s general website Privacy Statement, Terms of Use, and/or any other statements, policies or agreements applicable to the use of HONDA’s web site in general, shall differ from the terms of this Agreement, the terms of this Agreement shall apply and shall be controlling.